This responsive site is only compatible with Chrome, Safari, Firefox and IE 10 & above.

画板 4

MakerNet x 明和電機丨Design Society Pop-up Store

Design Society Store, 1F, the Sea World Culture and Arts Center丨Design Society Shenzhen China

Monday - Sunday: 10: 00 - 22: 00

E hello@maketnet.com

http://www.makernet.com/

未标题-1

Pop-up Store” is an extension of “Pop-up Art”. It is eye-catching for the unique layout and theme-based decoration for just a limited time. In 2003, Russell Miller, the founder of Vacant, opened the first Pop-up Store in New York. It was so well-received that sooner the name traveled throughout the world.Ten years or so have passed. A new concept of retailing took lead in China while Pop-up Store has become an indispensable highlight of the discussion.

WechatIMG217

MakerNet, as the promoter of the global Maker Culture, believes in the power of "Inspire, Connect and Co-create". It introduces people to those creative "wow" moments by presenting the most unique and novel maker IP and content. A Pop-up Store can be an effective way to boost the Maker Culture and the interaction within this community.

With the support of China Merchants Shekou Holdings (CMSK), MakerNet and Sea World Culture and Arts Center - Design Society co-initiated "MakerNet x Maywa Denki x Pop-up Store", aiming to provide immersive space for people to experience the thinking and artworks of makers.

_MG_0580

"Maywa Denki" is a Tokyo maker group establised in 1993. Its novel, intrigging sense of Japanses humor along with the "Nonsense" style always make people laugh more, and also think more. Much as they made a name through art installment and live performances, they are not just any art group. Plenty of absolutely marvelous creations perfectly project their pursuit of a "nonsense" style that goes beyond the "ordinary sense", a unique maker thinking.

Maywa Denki's art installations, drafts of the design and Otamatone Sweet, their latest electronic instrument series will be shown in the Pop-up Store. There you will also find "Bowgun Kit", a "Nonsense"-themed education set co-created by MakerNet and Maywa Denki as well as Otamatone- and Bowgun-themed products and learn to solder kits.

You May like

The website is currently a beta version.

Continue browsing

Please view vertical.

此网站目前只兼容Chrome、Safari、Firefox和IE 10及以上的浏览器。

画板 4

MakerNet x 明和电机丨设计互联快闪店

中国 深圳 设计互联丨海上世界文化艺术中心,1层 设计互联商店

周一至周日:10: 00 - 22: 00

E hello@maketnet.com

http://www.makernet.com

未标题-1

快闪店是对快闪艺术概念的延伸,它以特殊的整体构造及主题装饰吸引用户的关注,并具有一定的期限性。2003年,Vancant的创始人Russ Miller于纽约开办了第一家快闪店,大举成功,引起全球各地的关注。十多年后,在新零售概念席卷中国消费环境的浪潮下,快闪店依旧是不可或缺的话题。

WechatIMG217

超常识科技MakerNet作为全球创客文化的推进者,通过“启发、连接、共创”的核心模式,呈现出全球最独特、新颖的创客IP及创新内容,让更多人感受“创造力十足、脑洞大开”的创客文化,而以快闪店概念促进创客文化与社群的互动便是其中的一种方式。

此次,在招商蛇口的支持下,超常识科技MakerNet与蛇口海上世界艺术文化中心-设计互联合作,联合推出了 “MakerNet X 明和电机 PopUp Store”,旨在呈现出沉浸式的创客思维、创客艺术产品体验空间。

_MG_0580

“明和电机”是来自日本东京的创客艺术团队,创立于1993年。明和电机以其新奇古怪、日式幽默、超常识的风格给人们带来许多乐趣与思考。然而他们并非一个常规的艺术团体,除了艺术装置、艺术表演外,还有着无数创造力十足的产品,所有的创新都依附于明和电机的“超常识”思维,这正是创客思维的一种极佳呈现。

在现场,我们将呈现明和电机的艺术装置、创作手稿,最新的电音蝌蚪Otamatone Sweet产品系列,MakerNet与明和电机共创的超常识思维教育套件“Bowgun Kit”,以及围绕着Otamatone、Bowgun两个明和电机IP延展的衍生品及焊接学习套件等。

猜你喜欢

目前网站正处于公测阶段

继续浏览

请将手机竖屏观看