This responsive site is only compatible with Chrome, Safari, Firefox and IE 10 & above.

Design Workshops: TAPIGAMI - Shaping the future of the city interactive installation

Design Society joins MakerNet to bring you an invited interactive project, TAPIGAMI - Shaping the future of the city. Incorporating art, design, making and technology, visitors are invited to participate in the creation of a masking tape sculpture which materialises people’s imagination of a future city.

TAPIGAMI纸写生  02

Design Society joins MakerNet to bring you an invited interactive project, TAPIGAMI - Shaping the future of the city. Incorporating art, design, making and technology, visitors are invited to participate in the creation of a masking tape sculpture which materialises people’s imagination of a future city. It’s a brand new experience of art creation that every visitor is welcomed to participate.

TAPIGAMI - Shaping the future of the city

TAPIGAMI - Shaping the future of the city

Design Workshops

Design Society has planned a variety of creative and experimental activities for everyone to enjoy: exhibition workshops, taster workshops, and interactive project, TAPIGAMI - shaping the future of city.  Be it families with kids, curious and ambitious teenagers, casual drop-by visitors or serious and seasoned museum goers, all can experience, learn about and be inspired by the wonder of creativity and design!

You May like

The website is currently a beta version.

Continue browsing

Please view vertical.

此网站目前只兼容Chrome、Safari、Firefox和IE 10及以上的浏览器。

互联工作坊:TAPIGAMI纸写生 — 未来城市主题展

设计互联携手超常识科技带来特邀互动项目—TAPIGAMI(纸写生)未来城市主题展。TAPIGAMI未来城市主题展站在艺术、设计、创客、科技的角度,通过美纹纸雕塑这一新型的艺术形式呈现关于未来城市的想象。

TAPIGAMI纸写生  02

设计互联携手超常识科技带来特邀互动项目—TAPIGAMI(纸写生)未来城市主题展。TAPIGAMI未来城市主题展站在艺术、设计、创客、科技的角度,通过美纹纸雕塑这一新型的艺术形式呈现关于未来城市的想象。这将是一场全天候、并且人人都可以参与创作的艺术设计新体验!

TAPIGAMI纸写生

TAPIGAMI纸写生

互联工作坊

展览工作坊、设计体验课、特邀互动项目TAPIGAMI未来城市主题展......设计互联策划了一系列旨在让所有参与者都能有所收获的创意体验活动。从欢度周末的亲子家庭,到开阔视野、寻求自我发展的青年;从偶然来到海上世界文化中心的普通游客,到期待已久并有备而来的本地市民......所有人都可以在这里体验创意、学习创意,享受无门槛的创意启蒙!

猜你喜欢

目前网站正处于公测阶段

继续浏览

请将手机竖屏观看